Where to buy?
Бесплатная консультация 8-499-300-9606

For joints

For joints


Healthy joints – the key to the health of the body and one of the main conditions of active life, not accidentally, joint diseases are one of the most common causes of disability and severe disability. Cartilage with age or due to injury loses elasticity and firmness, to help the joints developed chondro – kind of vitamins for joints, bones and ligaments.

Dietary supplements for joints from the DOCTOR of the SEA provide good nutrition for your joints. In their composition of hydrolysates of cartilage of marine aquatic organisms that contain natural glucosamine, chondroitinsulfate, soluble collagen and other biologically active substances, nourish cartilage and promoting its recovery.

Our  products  are excellent prevention of diseases of the joints and at high physical loads for athletes during heavy training.

It should be noted that hondroprotektory can only help on the 1st and 2nd stages of osteoarthritis of the joint, when the cartilage  you can still recover. 3 stages of osteoarthritis, when the cartilage is almost completely destroyed, can only help surgical treatment, after all, grow new cartilage or to return the previous shape of the deformed bones and joints  have  impossible.

Где купить?
Бесплатная консультация 8-800-500- 4944

Для суставов

Препараты и БАД для суставов

 

Здоровые суставы – залог здоровья организма в целом и одно из основных условий активной жизни, не случайно заболевания суставов являются одной из наиболее частых причин нетрудоспособности и тяжелой инвалидности. Хрящевая ткань с возрастом или вследствие травм теряет эластичность и упругость, для помощи суставам разработаны хондропротекторы – своего рода витамины для суставов, костей и связок.

БАДы для суставов из серии ДОКТОР МОРЕ обеспечивают полноценное питание для суставов. В их составе гидролизаты хрящевой ткани морских гидробионтов, которые содержат натуральные глюкозамины, хондроитинсульфаты, растворимый коллаген и другие биологически активные вещества, питающие хрящевую ткань и способствующие ее восстановлению.

Наши  продукты  служат отличной профилактикой болезней суставов  и при больших физических нагрузках, и для спортсменов во время усиленных тренировок.

Нужно отметить, что хондропротекторы могут помочь только на 1-й и 2-й стадии артроза сустава, когда хрящевую ткань  еще можно восстановить. На 3-ей стадии артроза, когда хрящ уже практически полностью разрушен, помочь может только оперативное лечение, ведь вырастить новую хрящевую ткань или вернуть прежнюю форму деформированным костям и суставам  уже  невозможно.

www.gsg-creative.com - Minimalistic Web Design and Logo Design dowhatyoulove.art - Sergey Gordienko - International Forbes featured visual Artist. Aka Lskip His art-manifesto is DO WHAT YOU LOVE www.dowhatyoulove.art - Sergey Gordienko aka LSKiP - International Forbes featured visual Artist. Aka Lskip His art-manifesto is DO WHAT YOU LOVE www.russians-sd.com - Русские в Сан Диего. Работа. Услуги, Помощь. www.bitgiftshop.com - CryptoArt T-shirts, Bitcoin hoodies, Hat, Mugs and backpacks with blockchain art designs. Buy with crypto